SERVICES

4nastasiya
erkanundstefan

WE HAVE THE RIGHT TALENTS FOR YOUR BRAND! REACH YOUR CUSTOMERS THROUGH INFLUENCERS AND ARTISTS THEY LOVE AND TRUST.

We ensure that your campaign is equipped with the right influencers, gamers and talents to reach the right audience for your brand.

Our services for brands

sean-do-782269-unsplash

Influencer Marketing

With a large pool of streamers we offer many possibilities for innovative product placements and brand advertising. Furthermore, there is the possibility to test games under development in a real environment and to collect direct feedback from the community.

Impression, Halle 8

Event Promotion

With streamers, cosplayers, presenters and musicians in our portfolio we offer the perfect multipliers and experts for successful events. No matter whether it's a trade fair, promo, e-sports tournament or online event: we have the right talents.

austin-neill-hgO1wFPXl3I-unsplash

Music & Voice Actors

Our customers include many labels and musicians. We have used these contacts to establish ourselves as an interface between gaming and music. We offer not only artists and voice actors for game production, but also acts that add musical value to any event.

Our references

In the past, we have worked for a variety of clients, from the largest console manufacturers, well-known game developers and hardware manufacturers to small indie studios. We also have a lot of experience in the field of music and have had the opportunity to work with large and small music labels and artists.

Here you will find a selection of partners and customers. More can be found in the sedcards of our talents. We will gladly send you detailed cases on request. Short mail will do!

Our background

Behind Digital Ninjas stands brand and heist, a digital agency from Dortmund, Germany, specialized in influencer marketing and social media marketing.

Founded in 2014, the owner-managed agency has already realized numerous campaigns for larger and smaller customers, mainly from the entertainment and music industry, on various platforms. In 2019 the decision was made to outsource the streaming division under its own brand:

The Digital Ninjas were born.

Our services for Gaming Talents

COOPERATIONS

In collaborations, talents and companies work together for a limited period of time to present a product (usually at the time of market launch). The companies leave the products to the streamers so that they can use them in their streams, test them and generally present them in their communities (product placement) or give them away (give-aways).  We find and organize cooperation for our talents. Trust, reputation and authenticity play an important role.

SPONSORINGS

In contrast to collaborations, sponsorship is a long-term collaboration between talent and companies. In this process, talents become brand ambassadors who are intended to increase awareness of the company and its products in the long term. In sponsorships, talents usually receive a complete range of products, are regularly supplied with new products, appear at events and in public and are often paid regularly.

MANAGEMENT & CONSULTING

We take on organisational and management tasks, thus keeping our talents free for more important things. We advise our talents on all topics that are important to make it as a streamer. No matter if it’s about Twitch itself, hardware, business or tax issues, social media or marketing: we always have a contact person ready to help. In addition, we offer practical help, such as a parcel service or a billing service.

MERCHANDISE

Merchandise is one of the most important sources of income for professional streamers. Through our exclusive partners you have the opportunity not only to produce but also to distribute high-quality merchandise from calendars to caps to hoodie.

SOCIAL MEDIA

If you want to be successful as a streamer, cosplayer or e-sportsman, you can’t just rely on Twitch. Social media is an important component for staying in touch with the community and increasing your own reach. We support our talents in professionally building and expanding their social media channels. 

WEBSITES & SHOPS

In our team you will find talented web designers and programmers who are happy to help our gaming talents to build their own website or shop. We make sure that the websites are responsive and easy to use, secure and search engine friendly.

EQUIPMENT

No matter if our talents need a private server for their games, new consoles or special recording equipment like an IRL backpack: Through our partners we can offer technical solutions for small money for rent.

GRAPHIC DESIGN

Among our talents there are many who create overlays, emotes, panels, sub badges, logos and avatars etc. for their colleagues for a small Euro. For larger orders, such as your own advertising material or merchandise, our full-time graphic designers are available.

EVENTS & WORKSHOPS

Several times a year we hold workshops and events with very different topics. Especially popular are our beginners’ workshops, in which our more experienced talents pass on their know-how to the next generation.


© brand and heist. All rights reserved.
Imprint. Privacy Policy.

SERVICES

Bloody Nyu 12
Cillidbaaang 1

WIR HABEN DIE RICHTIGEN TALENTS FÜR IHRE MARKE! ERREICHEN SIE IHRE KUNDEN DURCH INFLUENCER UND KÜNSTLER, DIE SIE LIEBEN UND DENEN SIE VERTRAUEN.

Wir stellen sicher, dass Ihre Kampagne mit den richtigen Influencern, Gamern und Talenten ausgestattet ist und so das für Ihre Marke passende Publikum erreicht.

Unsere Services für Marken und Unternehmen

sean-do-782269-unsplash

Influencer Marketing

Mit einem großen Pool von Streamern bieten wir viele Möglichkeiten für innovative Produktplatzierungen und Markenwerbung. Darüber hinaus besteht die Möglichkeit, in der Entwicklung befindliche Spiele in einer realen Umgebung zu testen und direktes Feedback aus der Community zu sammeln.

Impression, Halle 8

Event Promotion

Mit Streamern, Cosplayern, Moderatoren und Musikern in unserem Portfolio bieten wir die perfekten Multiplikatoren und Experten für erfolgreiche Veranstaltungen. Egal ob Messe, Promo, E-Sports-Turnier oder Online-Veranstaltung: Wir haben die richtigen Talente.

austin-neill-hgO1wFPXl3I-unsplash

Music & Voice Actors

Zu unseren Kunden gehören viele Labels und Musiker. Wir haben diese Kontakte genutzt, um uns als Schnittstelle zwischen Gaming und Musik zu etablieren. Wir bieten nicht nur Künstler und Synchronsprecher für die Spieleproduktion an, sondern auch Acts, die jeder Veranstaltung einen musikalischen Mehrwert verleihen.

Unsere Referenzen

In der Vergangenheit haben wir für verschiedene Kunden gearbeitet, von den größten Konsolenherstellern, bekannten Spieleentwicklern und Hardwareherstellern bis hin zu kleinen Indie-Studios. Wir haben auch viel Erfahrung im Bereich der Musik und hatten die Möglichkeit, mit großen und kleinen Musiklabels und Künstlern zu arbeiten.

Hier findet sich eine Auswahl von Partnern und Kunden. Weitere findet man jeweils in den Sedcards unserer Talents. Detaillierte Cases senden wir auf Anfrage gerne zu. Kurze Mail reicht!

 

Unser Background

Hinter digitalninjas.de steht brand and heist, eine auf Influencer-Marketing und Social-Media-Marketing spezialisierte Digitalagentur aus Dortmund, Deutschland.
Die 2014 gegründete, inhabergeführte Agentur hat bereits zahlreiche Kampagnen für größere und kleinere Kunden, vor allem aus der Unterhaltungs- und Musikbranche, auf unterschiedlichsten Plattformen realisiert. Im Jahr 2019 wurde die Entscheidung getroffen, den Bereich Streaming unter der eigenen Marke auszulagern:

Die Digital Ninjas waren geboren.

Unsere Services für Gaming Talents

KOOPERATIONEN

Bei Kooperationen arbeiten Talents und Unternehmen zeitlich begrenzt zusammen, um ein Produkt (meist bei der Markteinführung) vorzustellen. Dabei überlassen die Unternehmen die Produkte den Streamern, damit diese diese in ihren Streams nutzen, testen und allgemein in ihren Communities präsentieren (Product Placement) oder auch vergeben (Give-Aways).  Wir finden und organisieren Kooperation für unsere Talents. Dabei spielen Vertrauen, Reputation und Authentizität eine wichtige Rolle.

SPONSORINGS

Im Gegensatz zu Kooperationen handelt es sich bei einem Sponsoring um eine längerfristige Zusammenarbeit zwischen Talent und Unternehmen. Dabei werden Talents zu Markenbotschaftern, die die Bekanntheit des Unternehmens und seiner Produkte langfristig steigern sollen. Talents erhalten bei Sponsorings meist eine komplette Ausstattung an Produkte, wird regelmässig mit neuen Produkten versorgt, tritt bei Events und in der Öffentlichkeit auf und wird oft auch regelmässig bezahlt. 

MANAGEMENT & BERATUNG

Wir übernehmen Organisatorisches und Managementtätigkeiten und halten unseren Talents so den Rücken für Wichtigeres frei. Wir beraten unsere Talents in allen Themen, die wichtig sind, um als Streamer durchzustarten. Egal ob zu Twitch selber, der Hardware, Gewerbe- oder Steuerangelegenheiten, Sozialen Medien oder Marketing: Wir haben immer einen Ansprechpartner bereit, der konkret weiterhilft. Zusätzlich bieten wir praktische Hilfen, wie einen Paketservice oder ein Rechnungsservice.

MERCHANDISE

Merchandise ist eine der wichtigsten Einnahme-Quellen für professionelle Streamer. Über unsere exklusiven Partner habt Ihr die Möglichkeit hochwertigen Merch vom Kalender, über die Cap bis zum Hoodie, nicht nur produzieren, sondern auch vertreiben zu lassen.

SOCIAL MEDIA

Wer als Streamer, Cosplayer oder E-Sportler erfolgreich sein will, kann sich nicht nur auf Twitch verlassen. Social Media ist eine wichtige Komponente, um mit der Community in Kontakt zu bleiben und die eigene Reichweite zu steigern. Wir unterstützen unsere Talents beim professionellen Auf- und Ausbau ihrer Social Media Kanäle. 

WEBSITES & SHOPS

In unserem Team finde sich talentierte Webdesigner und Programmierer, die unseren Gaming Talents gerne beim Aufbau der eigenen Website oder des eigenen Shops helfen. Dabei achten wir darauf, dass die Websites responsiv und einfach zu bedienen, sicher und suchmaschinenfreundlich sind.

TECHNIK

Egal ob unsere Talents einen privaten Server für ihre Games, neue Konsolen oder spezielles Aufnahmeequipment wie einen IRL Backpack benötigen: Über unsere Partner können wir Techniklösungen für kleines Geld zur Miete anbieten.

GRAFIKDESIGN

Unter unseren Talents sind viele, die für ihre Kollegen Overlays, Emotes, Panels, Sub Badges, Logos und Avatare usw. für einen kleinen Euro erstellen. Für größere Aufträge, etwa eigenes Werbematerial oder Merchandise, stehen unsere Full-Time-Graphik-Designer bereit.

EVENTS & WORKSHOPS

Mehrmals im Jahr halten wir Workshops und Events mit ganz unterschiedlichen Themen ab. Besonders beliebt sind unsere Anfänger-Workshops, in denen unsere erfahreneren Talents ihr Know-How an den Nachwuchs weitergeben. 


© brand and heist. All rights reserved.
Impressum. Datenschutz.